Information on:

175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket
Broadway and West 175th Street
212-788-7476

On Thursdays, the stretch of 175th Street between Wadsworth and Broadway is transformed into a bustling marketplace overflowing with fresh local fruits and vegetables. Neighbors show up in droves to mix and mingle with one another while purchasing produce, Mexican specialty products and bread, pies and scones made with local flour; school groups and other community organizations frequently visit the market which doubles as classroom and social center.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 25 - November 19, 2020
Thursdays, 8 AM - 4 PM

Location: 175th Street between Wadsworth and Broadway.



175th Street Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at 175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

175th Street Greenmarket

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
175th Street Greenmarket

Photos