Information on:

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday
W 57th St & 10th Ave
212-788-7900

Mission:

Our mission is to improve New York City's quality of life through environmental programs that transform communities block by block and empower all New Yorkers to secure a clean and healthy environment for future generations.

About GrowNYC

GrowNYC is the sustainability resource for New Yorkers: providing free tools and services anyone can use in order to improve our City and environment.

GrowNYC was originally created in 1970 as the Council on the Environment of New York City (CENYC). Born out of the spirit of the first Earth Day, CENYC was initially a policy-based organization, writing comprehensive reports about quality of life issues like air quality, traffic, and noise. Over the past 45 years we've become a service organization: whether it's operating the world famous Union Square Greenmarket, building a new community garden, teaching young people about the environment, or improving recycling awareness, if you're a New Yorker, GrowNYC is working near you!  

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 6 - November 21, 2020
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 8AM - 5PM

Location: Tenth Avenue and 57th Street



57th Street Greenmarket Saturday is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at 57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
57th Street Greenmarket Saturday

Photos