Information on:

97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket
97th Street between Columbus and Amsterdam Avenues

One of the longest running year-round markets in the Greenmarket program, the 97th Street market has been serving the diverse population of the Upper West Side for over 25 years. Located on a wide cross-town street, the peak of the season finds this market teeming with produce from southern New Jersey, Orange County, NY, and the Hudson Valley available, as well as eggs, grass-fed meat, fish, cheese, and more. In the winter, some farmers take leave, while others brave the elements and help keep the neighborhood stocked with local produce throughout the colder months.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays, 8AM - 2PM

Location:
97th Street between Columbus and Amsterdam



97th Street Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at 97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, May 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, May 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
97th Street Greenmarket

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

97th Street Greenmarket

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »

Photos