Information on:

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

2001 Medical Parkway
443-534-4515

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 1 - October 28, 2018
Fridays, 10:30am - 1:30pm

Location: 2001 Medical Parkway


AAMC Energize Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at AAMC Energize Farmers Market

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »

AAMC Energize Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »