Information on:

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market
112 North Main Street
864-446-2276

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 2019 - October 2019
Fridays, 7 AM - 12 PM

Location: North Main Street between Sacred Heart Catholic Church and WZLA


Abbeville County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market

Abbeville County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Abbeville, SC
Read More »
Abbeville County Farmers Market