Information on:

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket
Hudson Street and West 12th Street
212-788-7476

The Abingdon Square Greenmarket has brought local farms and farmers to Greenwich Village since 1994.  Farmers rave that they are on a first name basis with neighbors at Abingdon Square, where early birds snap up classic and heirloom vegetables, fruit, fresh caught fish, and farmstead goat and cows milk cheeses.  Fresh cider and microbatch juices, organic baked goods, flowers, turkey, and pasture-raised eggs round out the offerings at this neighborhood institution.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: Hudson Street and West 12th Street, Manhattan, NY



Abingdon Square Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
New York, NY
Read More »
Abingdon Square Greenmarket

Photos