Information on:

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market
22049 Main Street
985-892-0711

Mission:

To support our locally produced food systems and artists, improving public health by cultivating relationships with the people who grow, raise, and produce the food we eat and the art displayed in our homes.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Sunday 11 am - 3 pm

Location: 22049 Main Street, Abita Springs, LA 70420


Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Art and Farmers Market