Information on:

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market
22049 Main Street
985-807-4447

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Sundays, 12PM - 4PM

Location: 22049 Main Street


Abita Springs Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Abita Springs Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Abita Springs, LA
Read More »
Abita Springs Farmer's Market