Information on:

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market
Pearl Street
978-877-1657

Mission:

The mission of the Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market is to showcase local sustainable agriculture and promote organic practices; to educate the public on food and agriculture topics; to provide for direct, informed relationships between farmers and consumers; and to benefit local farmers and the local economy, as well as public health, community vitality, and regional environmental and economic sustainability.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 16 – October 27, 2019
Sundays, 10am - 1pm

Location: Pearl Street, West Acton, MA



Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »
Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Acton-Boxborough Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Acton, MA
Read More »

Photos