Information on:

Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market
4405 Cherokee Street
770-917-1234

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 10 - October, 2020
Fridays, 8 AM - 12 PM

Location: Logan Farm Park, 4405 Cherokee Street


Acworth Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Logan Farm Park
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market