Information on:

Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market
4583 Church Street
770-917-1234

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 5 - October 25, 2019
Fridays, 8 AM - 12 PM

Location: Acworth First Baptist Church Parking Lot 


Acworth Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market

Acworth Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Acworth First Baptist Church
Acworth, GA
Read More »
Acworth Farmer's Market