Information on:

Ada Farmer's Market

12th Street and Townsend
580-436-1600

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 2018 - November 2018
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 6am - 2 pm

Location: 12th Street and Townsend


Ada Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »