Information on:

Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market
12th Street and Townsend
580-436-1600

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 2019 - November 2019
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 6am - 2 pm

Location: 12th Street and Townsend


Ada Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »
Ada Farmer's Market

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »

Ada Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 6:00am to 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Read More »