Information on:

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market
1432 West Adams Boulevard
310-621-0336

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesday, 2PM - 6PM

Location: 1432 West Adams Boulevard



Adams and Vermont Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Adams and Vermont Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Photos