Information on:

Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market
611 Nile Kinnick Drive South
515-993-3916

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

January - December, 2019
Tuesdays, 4PM - 7PM

Location: 611 Nile Kinnick Dr S, Harvey's Greenhouse parking lot


Adel Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »
Adel Farmers Market

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »

Adel Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Adel, IA
Read More »