Information on:

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market
7777 Walnut Grove Road
901-757-7777

Agricenter Farmer's Market, established in 1986, is the oldest continuously operated 6-day a week Farmer's Market in Tennessee. All vendors offer items that they personally farm raise, home grow, or hand craft. Fresh produce, beef, seafood, baked goods, and crafts! This is the only local market that is open six days each week during the peak growing season, May through October. The red barn in which the market is housed was  built in the 1920's as a dairy barn. 

The Agricenter features growers and producers from the Western Tennessee Region, Arts and Crafts vendors, and all kinds of value added Agricultural products.

Farm fresh produce, unique hand-crafted items, locally grown herbs/plants, aqua-culture products, baked goods, and a fun family atmosphere are all things you will find at the Agricenter Farmer's Market.

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May -  October 2020

Monday to Friday, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturdays, 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: Closed

Location: 7777 Walnut Grove Road



Agricenter Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, May 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jun 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 6, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »
Agricenter Farmer's Market

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 7:30am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Agricenter Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 5:30pm
Memphis, TN
Read More »

Photos