Information on:

Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market
115 Williamsburg Street
803-293-2214

Mission

The Aiken County Farmers’ Market is a small family farmers and small family growers market.  Its purpose is to provide locally grown farm fresh fruits and vegetables, dairy products, herbs, plants, cut flowers and alternative farming and/or sustainable agricultural products to the citizens of, and visitors to, the City of Aiken, Aiken County, South Carolina

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, Sunrise to 12 PM

Location: 115 Williamsburg Street Between Richland and Park Avenues



Aiken County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »
Aiken County Farmers Market

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Aiken County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aiken, SC
Read More »

Photos