Information on:

Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market
City Park Drive
712-389-0153

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 10 - September 25, 2019
Wednesdays, 5PM - 7PM

Location: Akron City Park


Akron Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market

Akron Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Akron, IA
Read More »
Akron Farmers Market