Information on:

Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market
706 Haight Avenue
925-825-9090

Enjoy California-grown, farm-fresh fruits and vegetables; fun family activities and much more at your Alameda Farmers' Market - open twice a week.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Location: Webster Street at Haight Avenue



Alameda Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Photos