Information on:

Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market
706 Haight Avenue
925-825-9090

Enjoy California-grown, farm-fresh fruits and vegetables; fun family activities and much more at your Alameda Farmers' Market - open twice a week.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Location: Webster Street at Haight Avenue



Alameda Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Alameda Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda Farmers' Market
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers' Market

Photos