Information on:

Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market
706 Haight Avenue
925-825-9090

Enjoy California-grown, farm-fresh fruits and vegetables; fun family activities and much more at your Alameda Farmers' Market - open twice a week.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Location: Webster Street at Haight Avenue



Alameda Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »
Alameda Farmers Market

Alameda Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Alameda, CA
Read More »

Photos