Information on:

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market
255 East Basse Road
210-305-2805

We are family-friendly, dog-friendly open-air marketplace where farmers bring fresh, locally-grown produce and farm-processed foods to sell directly to consumers. This market is a fun event every Sunday to shop, eat and enjoy fresh artisan ready-to-eat foods. Every weekend we feature a local music talent.  Our markets feature fruits, vegetables, nuts, baked goods, jams and preserves, juices, meat, and fermented foods.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Location: 255 East Basse Road



Alamo Heights Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Antonio, TX
Read More »
Alamo Heights Farmers Market

Photos