Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market
Broadway and 2nd Avenue
320-763-6893

The Alexandria Farmers Market has a wide variety of produce, meat, cheese, plants and much more! Stop by and see us for fresh locally grown products and a good time!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 8 - October, 2021
Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

June 29 - October, 2021
Tuesdays, 9am - 12pm

June 24 - October, 2021
Thursdays, 3pm - 6pm

Location: Broadway and 2nd Avenue



Alexandria Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Alexandria Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Farmers Market

Photos