Information on:

Alfred Farmers Market

Main Street and Saxon Drive
315-651-2201

About Us:

The Alfred Farmers Market is a growers-only market, meaning that vendors must grow or produce everything they sell. We aim to support agriculture as a way of life by providing growers with an opportunity to sell directly to the public.

With events and festivals throughout the season, we strive to make the market a fun destination for the entire family.

Products available at the market include fresh fruits and vegetables, locally pastured meat and eggs, bread and other baked goods, maple products, jams and jellies, honey, candies and sweets, as well as arts and crafts.

Season: Summer

Market Hours

July 8, 2018 – October 28, 2018

Sundays, 11 am – 3 pm

Location: Alfred Village Bandstand at the corner of Main Street and Saxon Drive


Alfred Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alfred Farmers Market

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »

Alfred Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Alfred, NY
Read More »