Information on:

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market
Steele Street and 2nd Street
920-319-3655

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 21 – October 25, 2020
Sundays, 9:30am – 1:00 pm

Location: Legion Park


Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:30am to 1:00pm
Legion Park
Algoma, WI
Read More »
Algoma Sunday Farmer's Market