Information on:

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market
100 South Second Street
626-570-5081

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 8:30AM - 1PM

Location: 100 South Second Street between Main and Commonwealth


Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »
Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »

Alhambra Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Alhambra, CA
Read More »