Information on:

Allen County Farmers Market

750 Rediger Drive
270-622-8029

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 23 - September 15, 2018
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: Allen County Fairgrounds, 750 Rediger Drive


Allen County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Allen County Farmers Market

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Allen County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Allen County Fairgrounds
Read More »