Information on:

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
1825 West Chew Street
610-432-8425

Mission:

It may sound hokey, but we really do have a mission! The fact is, we care deeply about the health and welfare of our community. Without quality food, there can be no life, no health, and no happiness. Food is not just important – it’s essential. Our mission is to bring wholesome, fresh foods from the farm to your family dinner table. If you introduce yourself to your favorite merchants, they will remember your name. Each week you will not only be presented with fresh foods, but also caring smiles and a feeling of community.

We also believe that all great teaching begins in the home. If we teach our children to eat properly, we build a foundation for a healthy, strong, happy life. 

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Thursdays, 9AM - 7PM
Fridays, 8AM - 7PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 6PM

Location: 1825 West Chew Street, Allentown, PA



Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Photos