Information on:

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

1825 West Chew Street
610-432-8425

Mission:

It may sound hokey, but we really do have a mission! The fact is, we care deeply about the health and welfare of our community. Without quality food, there can be no life, no health, and no happiness. Food is not just important – it’s essential. Our mission is to bring wholesome, fresh foods from the farm to your family dinner table. If you introduce yourself to your favorite merchants, they will remember your name. Each week you will not only be presented with fresh foods, but also caring smiles and a feeling of community.

We also believe that all great teaching begins in the home. If we teach our children to eat properly, we build a foundation for a healthy, strong, happy life. 

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Thursdays, 9AM - 8PM
Fridays, 8AM - 8PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 6PM

Location: 1825 West Chew Street, Allentown, PA



Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Photos