Information on:

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market
1825 West Chew Street
610-432-8425

Mission:

It may sound hokey, but we really do have a mission! The fact is, we care deeply about the health and welfare of our community. Without quality food, there can be no life, no health, and no happiness. Food is not just important – it’s essential. Our mission is to bring wholesome, fresh foods from the farm to your family dinner table. If you introduce yourself to your favorite merchants, they will remember your name. Each week you will not only be presented with fresh foods, but also caring smiles and a feeling of community.

We also believe that all great teaching begins in the home. If we teach our children to eat properly, we build a foundation for a healthy, strong, happy life. 

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Thursdays, 9AM - 8PM
Fridays, 8AM - 8PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 6PM

Location: 1825 West Chew Street, Allentown, PA



Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Allentown Farigrounds Farmers Market

Photos