Information on:

Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market
11631 Wisconsin 70
715-349-5845

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - October 2020
Thursdays, 3 pm - 5 pm

Location: Burnett Dairy Cooperative, 11631 Wisconsin 70


Alpha Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market