Information on:

Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market
11631 Wisconsin 70
715-349-5845

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - October 2019

Thursdays, 3 pm - 5 pm

Location: Burnett Dairy Cooperative, 11631 Wisconsin 70


Alpha Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market

Alpha Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Burnett Dairy Cooperative
Grantsburg, WI
Read More »
Alpha Farmers' Market