Information on:

Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market
181 Main Street
518-861-8554

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 12 - August 30, 2019
Fridays, 11am-6pm
Saturdays, 10am-2pm

Location:  Altamont Free Library, 181 Main Street, Altamont


Altamont Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market

Altamont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Altamont Free Library
Altamont, NY
Read More »
Altamont Farmers Market