Information on:

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market
1516 North 9th Avenue

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Fridays, 10am - 2pm

Location: Station Medical Center, Inside Keystone Entrance


Altoona Station Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market