Information on:

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market
57 North White Road
925-825-9090

It's fresh and it's fun - it's the Alum Rock Village Certified Farmers' Market. Stop by the market for the season's freshest fruits and vegetables - direct from the farmer - along with fresh cut flowers, bedding plants, fresh breads, and delicious specialty food items you can eat in the market or take with you to enjoy at home.

At the market you can also find delicious Asian specialty vegetables and fresh fish.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Sundays, 8AM - 1PM 

Location: 57 North White Road, San Jose


Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »

Alum Rock Village Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »