Information on:

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek
North Main Street Parking Lot on Eureka Street
310-569-4408

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 20, 2020 - October 17, 2020
Saturday, 9AM - 12PM

Location:  North Main Street Parking Lot on Eureka Street


Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »
Amador Farmers Market - Sutter Creek