Information on:

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

305 State Route 101
603-465-1863

Market Hours:

Year Round

Sundays, 10 am - 1 pm 

Location: Amherst Garden Center, 305 State Route 101, Amherst, New Hampshire 



Reviews

Lisa Z

Rating:
Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Amherst Farm and Craft Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »