Information on:

Amherst Farmers' Market

Boltwood Avenue and Spring Street
413-768-0781

It is widely known as one of the best places for local food, fun, music and community. It offers a diverse selection; shoppers continually rave about how completely they can shop from their local farm neighbors at the market.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 21 - November 17, 2018
Saturdays, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Location: 
The corner of Spring St and Boltwood Ave in Amherst, MA



Reviews

Erin Whittey

Rating:
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016
A few dozen stalls selling a variety of seasonal produce, flowers, meat, bread, and other locally made and grown products. Open Saturday mornings from late April through mid November. If you don't have cash on you, you can use a credit card or EBT card to get tokens good at all the stalls. Some vendors even take credit cards directly. Nice location, casual and friendly atmosphere.

Sara Levy

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
Wonderful place for fresh produce and friends alike!

Reid Bertone-Johnson

Rating:
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Local fruits and vegetables in season are along side maple syrup, local cheeses, wines & yogurt. Baked goods for everyone (including Gluten Free) are wonderful. Don't forget the flowers and potted plants!

Grace Wheeler

Rating:
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017
Great quality, good selection, nice people. Solid Saturday morning market.

Scott Plotkin

Rating:
Monday, June 13, 2016
Great selection of fresh veggies and homemade baked goods.

Amherst Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Amherst Farmers' Market

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »

Amherst Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:30pm
Amherst, MA
Read More »