Information on:

Amish Country Farmers Market

101 Marlboro Avenue
410-822-8989

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursday,9AM - 6PM
Friday,9AM - 7PM
Saturday,9AM - 3PM

Location: 101 Marlboro Avenue



Reviews

Joe Eisenberg

Rating:
Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018
Great steaks for grilling, great prepared chicken salads and the like. Bread, desserts, eggs, coffee. You can do most of your shopping here, and we always do when we are in town.

me rene

Rating:
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Great place to eat. Red meats are excellent...great selection. Try the Sweet Lebanon Bologna. Put on cream cheese and roll for snacks ! Good service. Variety of cut chicken. Get peices or by pound. Great breakfast and lunch/dinner choices.

Charles Cunningham

Rating:
Friday, June 15, 2018
Best place ever. They have the best meats by far, especially the bacon. I haven't found any that tastes as good as their Apple wood smoked bacon. And don't forget the chicken.

Emery Golden

Rating:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Amazing! I visit this place 3 times a week...yes that is everyday its open. I do most of my grocery shopping here and thoroughly enjoy the pretzel stand..especially the mocha shake they sell :)

Tanika Williams

Rating:
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Okay...not as good as Lancaster or Annapolis as far as subs go value or taste. Fresh meat variety great as expected but pricey. Pastries variety and price great as expected.

Amish Country Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Amish Country Farmers Market

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Easton, MD
Read More »