Information on:

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

3440 East La Palma Avenue
714-318-1809

Market Hours:

Year Round
Fridays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Anaheim Medical Center, 3440 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806


Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »