Information on:

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
3440 East La Palma Avenue
714-318-1809

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Anaheim Medical Center, 3440 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806


Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »