Information on:

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market
402 North Murray Avenue
864-231-1924

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 2019 - November 20, 2019
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM 

Location: 402 North Murray Avenue.



Anderson County Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Anderson County Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, SC
Read More »
Anderson County Farmer's Market

Photos