Information on:

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market
1505 US Highway 127
502-859-4845

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours

May 1, 2020-October 31, 2020

Sundays: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Fridays: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturdays: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: The Old Depot, 3 miles North of Walmart, 1505 US Hwy 127, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342


Anderson County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market

Anderson County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lawrenceburg, KY
Read More »
Anderson County Farmers' Market