Information on:

Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market
1699 California 273 Suite 100
530-337-6632

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6 -  September 26, 2019
Thursday, 7:30AM - 12PM

Location: 1699 California 273 #100


Anderson Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market

Anderson Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Anderson, CA
Read More »
Anderson Farmers Market