Information on:

Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market
41 Central Street
978-475-2236

Mission:

The Andover Farmers' Market offers educational programming and promotes healthy eating, local economies, sustainability, and community spirit by providing fresh, local produce, baked and prepared foods, as well as hand-crafted goods.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 20 - October 17, 2020
Saturday, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 41 Central Street



Andover Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Andover Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Andover, MA
Read More »
Andover Farmers Market

Photos