Information on:

Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market
Park Circle
802-673-5466

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 8, 2019 - September 2019

Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: Angelica Park Circle 

Winter Market  

November 10, 2018 & December 8, 2018

Saturdays, 10AM – 2PM

Location: Indoors at Community Building (Park Circle) 


Angelica Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market

Angelica Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Angelica, NY
Read More »
Angelica Farmers' Market