Information on:

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market
275 Harry S. Truman Parkway
410-349-0317

Story:

The Anne Arundel County Farmers’ Market (AACFM) was first organized in 1981 by the County Office of Planning and Zoning. The Market was sponsored by the Anne Arundel County Farm Preservation Board, Farm Bureau, Co-operative Extension Service, and the Department of Agriculture. Many things have changed in the 30+ years since the first market season. Today many of those original farm families are among the 100+ vendors selling all year at the market. One thing that has never changed is our desire to bring ALL customers the freshest and best that Anne Arundel County and Maryland has to offer. We do this with great pride!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

March 30 - December 21, 2019
Saturdays, 7am - 12pm

Year Round
Sundays, 10am - 1pm

May 21 - September 24, 2019
Tuedays, 7am - 12pm

Location: 275 Harry S. Truman Parkway



Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Photos