Information on:

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market
275 Harry S. Truman Parkway
410-349-0317

Story:

The Anne Arundel County Farmers’ Market (AACFM) was first organized in 1981 by the County Office of Planning and Zoning. The Market was sponsored by the Anne Arundel County Farm Preservation Board, Farm Bureau, Co-operative Extension Service, and the Department of Agriculture. Many things have changed in the 30+ years since the first market season. Today many of those original farm families are among the 100+ vendors selling all year at the market. One thing that has never changed is our desire to bring ALL customers the freshest and best that Anne Arundel County and Maryland has to offer. We do this with great pride!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

March 31 - December 22, 2018
Saturdays, 7am - 12pm

Year Round
Sundays, 10am - 1pm

May 22 - September, 2018
Tuedays, 7am - 12pm

Location: 275 Harry S. Truman Parkway



Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Anne Arundel County Farmers' Market

Photos