Information on:

Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market
US Highway 52 South

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7AM - 1PM

Location: 
US Highway 52 South


Anson County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market

Anson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Wadesboro, NC
Read More »
Anson County Farmers Market