Information on:

Aquidneck Growers Market

909 East Main Road
401-848-0099

About Us:

The Aquidneck Grower's Market is Newport County's "Grade A" farmers' market, featuring both organic and conventionally-grown products.

Our marketplace features only local growers and producers, whose quality products include: fresh vegetable produce, cut flowers, herbs, berries and fruit, eggs, jams, jellies and honey, breads, baked goods, meats, seafood and cheese.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Location: Newport Vineyard and Winery

Season: Summer

May 16, 2018 - October 2018

Wednesdays, 2:00 – 6:00 p.m

Location: Memorial Boulevard between Chapel and Edgar in Newport



Aquidneck Growers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aquidneck Growers Market

Aquidneck Growers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Aquidneck Growers Wednesday Market
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Aquidneck Growers Wednesday Market
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Aquidneck Growers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Newport Vineyards
Middletown, RI
Read More »

Photos