Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market
Highway 21 South to Highway M
573-546-3877

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Mid-May  to Mid October
Fridays, 3pm - 8pm
Saturdays, 7am - 12pm

Location: Highway 21 South to Highway M

Our Products

Berries, Farmers Market, Fresh Produce, Herbs, Honey & Honey Products, Horticulture, Jam & Jelly, Peppers, Tomatoes.


Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Ironton, MO
Read More »
Arcadia Valley Farmers' Market