Information on:

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market
700 North Summit Street
316-992-5763

Season: Summer

Market Hours

May 28 - September 24, 2019
Tuesdays, 4 pm - 6 pm

Location: Under the Rotunda at Wilson Park700 North Summit Street


Ark City Farm and Art Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market

Ark City Farm and Art Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wilson Park
Arkansas City, KS
Read More »
Ark City Farm and Art Market