Information on:

Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market
1401 North Courthouse Road
703-228-6426

About:

The Arlington Farmers' Market is proud to focus on several key goals:
-Providing the freshest and highest quality foods to our customers.
-Allowing customers to meet the people who grow their food.
-Supporting local farmers by limiting the distance (125 miles) from which a producer may travel.
-Educating our customers about food, environment, and community issues through booths staffed by the Virginia Cooperative Extension, Master Gardeners, and community non-profits.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 18, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM 

Season: Winter

January 2019 - March 2019

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM 

Location: Courthouse parking lot, intersection of N. 14th and N. Courthouse Road



Arlington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Arlington, VA
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Photos