Information on:

Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market
123 Raymond Avenue
845-471-2863

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 30 - October 21, 2019
Thursdays, 3pm - 7pm

Location: Vassar College Alumni Lawn, 123 Raymond Avenue, Poughkeepsie


Arlington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market

Arlington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Vassar College Alumni Lawn
Poughkeepsie, NY
Read More »
Arlington Farmers Market