Information on:

Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market
85 Parade Street
401-312-4250

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 4, 2020 - October 29, 2020
Thursdays, 3:30PM - 7PM

Location: Dexter Training Ground Park -  85 Parade Street (Parade Street At Hudson Street)


Armory Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market

Armory Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Dexter Training Ground Park
Providence, RI
Read More »
Armory Farmers' Market