Information on:

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market
Village of Arroyo Grande
805-473-2250

Seaons: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 12:00 pm – 2 pm

Location: Village of Arroyo Grande

As the roosters roam and crow around the Olohan Alley, you really get the feeling of country at this downtown market. Artists are selling their wares by the creek-side and musicians fill the air with music.

The setting couldn’t be a more enticing venue to stroll through Farmers’ Market and stock up for the week with the freshest and most abundant produce around. It’s located right at the footbridge in old downtown Arroyo Grande, giving this country market a small urban-like feel.


Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Village of Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »