Information on:

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market
Olohan Alley in the Village, 300 E Branch St
805-473-2250

About Us:

Saturday Afternoons, Arroyo Grande

Time: 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Olohan Alley in the Village

As the roosters roam and crow around the Olohan Alley, you really get the feeling of country at this downtown market. Artists are selling their wares by the creek-side and musicians fill the air with music.

The setting couldn’t be a more enticing venue to stroll through Farmers’ Market and stock up for the week with the freshest and most abundant produce around. It’s located right at the footbridge in old downtown Arroyo Grande, giving this country market a small urban-like feel.


Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Arroyo Grande, CA
Read More »
Arroyo Grande City Hall Farmer's Market