Information on:

Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market
108 Backstreet
828-434-0026

About

Nestled in the heart of downtown West Jefferson convenient to local dining and shopping, our market brings together everything great about Ashe County. We feature fresh seasonal produce grown locally, complemented by juried crafts handmade by Ashe County artisans.

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

April 11 - October 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: 108 Backstreet in West Jefferson



Ashe County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »
Ashe County Farmers Market

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Ashe County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
West Jefferson, NC
Read More »

Photos