Information on:

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market
134 South Church Street
336-626-1240

Season: Summer

Market Hours

May 2019 - October 2019

Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays, 7 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Location:
134 South Church Street



Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Asheboro, NC
Read More »
Asheboro Downtown Farmers' Market

Photos